Jiaxing Wuzhou Bearing Technology Co., Ltd. Das auf die Herstellung von Gleitlager-Serienprodukten spezialisierte Unternehmen hat mit einer automatischen Sinterstraße eine Produktionskapazität von 150 Millionen Einheiten erreicht. Unternehmenstechnologie, die sich auf Forschungsinstitute und Hochschulen sowie Universitäten und Universitäten sowie Hochschulen und Universitäten stützt, entwickelt ständig selbstschmierende Lagerprodukte...

Mehr Sehen

Bestpreisgarantie

Wir haben zwei unsere eigene Fabrik, die den gemäßigten Preis und die besten Produkte direkt anbieten könnte.

Weltklasse-Service

Unsere Produkte werden hauptsächlich nach Europa, Amerika, Japan und anderen Destinationen auf der ganzen Welt exportiert.

Ausgezeichnete Qualitätssicherung

Wir haben unsere eigenen Labor- und Industrie-fortschrittlichen Testgeräte, um die Produktqualität sicherzustellen.

Unsere Produkte

Wuzhou has become dedicated parts manufacturer with advanced equipments and sophisticated supporting techniques.

Nachrichten

Feste eingelegte Lagerreiheneigenschaften

Die Serie der fest eingebauten Lager ist ein vielseitiges Grundprodukt, das an hohen Druck, niedrigen Druck, hohe Temperatur, niedrige Temperatur, Ölschmierung, ölfreie Schmierung oder Wasserschmierung angepasst werden kann. Die Basis des Produkts ist hochfestes Messing, das die Härte der normalen Kupferhülse verdoppelt und die Verschleißfestigkeit...

Mehr Sehen

Merkmale der ölfreien Schmierlagerserie

1. Keine Ölschmierung oder weniger Ölschmierung. Es ist für Orte geeignet, die nicht oder nur schwer betankt werden können. Es kann ohne Wartung oder weniger Wartung verwendet werden. 2. Gute Verschleißfestigkeit, kleiner Reibungskoeffizient und lange Lebensdauer. 3. Es ist eine angemessene Menge an Elastizität vorhanden, die die Beanspruchung auf ...

Mehr Sehen

Der Unterschied zwischen Öllager und selbstschmierendem Lager

Das ölimprägnierte Lager besteht aus Metallpulver als Hauptrohstoff und der pulvermetallurgisch hergestellte Sinterkörper ist inhärent porös und weist technische Vorteile wie Anzahl, Größe, Form und Verteilung der Poren auf während des Herstellungsprozesses frei einstellbar. Der poröse Körper des Sinterkörpers ist mit 10 bis 40 Vol .-% des Schmierö...

Mehr Sehen

Jiaxing Wuzhou Bearing Technology Co., Ltd. As a famous

China sleeve bushings manufacturers and oil groove bushings suppliers

, we are specializing in manufacturing sliding bearing series products, the physical production enterprises have reached 150 million sets of production capacity, with one automatic sintering line. Enterprise technology relying on Research Institute and colleges and universities and colleges and universities and colleges and universities, constantly develop self-lubricating bearing products adapted to different working conditions and various mechanical fields. The product performance has reached the level of foreign products of the same kind...
Read More

Best Price Guaranteed

We have two our own factory which could offer the moderate price and best sleeve bushes directly.

Excellent and perfect service

Our bush with oil groove are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan and other destinations around the world.

Excellent quality assurance

We have our own laboratory and industry advanced testing equipment to ensure product quality.

Our Products

wuzhou has become dedicated parts manufacturer with advanced equipments and sophisticated supporting techniques.

news

What is an oil-free bearing? Does it really need to be lubricated?

The bearing is a component that fixes and reduces the friction coefficient of the load during the mechanical transmission process. Its main function is to support the mechanical rotating body to reduce the friction coefficient of the mechanical load during the transmission of the equipment. According to the different friction properties of moving e...

Read More

Installation instructions for oil-free bearings

1. It should be determined whether there are bumps, protrusions, etc. on the mating surfaces of the shaft and the shaft shell 2. Whether there is dust or mold sand attached to the surface of the bearing shell. 3. Although it is a small bump, protrusion, etc., if any, use an oil grindstone or fine sandpaper to remove it. 4. In order to avoid bumps d...

Read More

Application of oil-free bearings

SF-2 plus boundary lubrication bearing: Acidic polyformaldehyde, with high wear resistance, the bearing surface has a regular arrangement with oil storage pits must be covered with lubricating grease when assembling, especially suitable for high-load low-speed rotation, rocking motion and often Under load, opening and closing are not easy to form f...

Read More